

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors Audit Committee

No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Anil Jain	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Shivani R. Lakhia	Member
3.	Mr. Mitesh Patel	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mrs. Shivani R Lakhia	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anil Jain	Member
3.	Mr. Samveg Arvind Lalbhai	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mrs. Shivani R. Lakhia	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Paru M. Jaykrishna	Member
3.	Mr. Anil Jain	Member

Corporate Social Respnsibility (CSR) Committee

No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mrs. Paru M. Jaykrishna	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anil Jain	Member
3.	Mrs. Shivani R. Lakhia	Member

Risk Management Committee

No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Mrs. Shivani R. Lakhia	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anil Jain	Member
3.	Mr. Arjun G. Jaykrishna	Member